Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
January Luncheon
1/17/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
January Luncheon

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
February Luncheon
2/21/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
February Luncheon

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
March Luncheon
3/21/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
March Luncheon

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
April Luncheon
4/18/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
April Luncheon

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
May Luncheon
5/16/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
May Luncheon

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
June Luncheon
6/20/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
June Luncheon

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
July Luncheon
7/18/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
July Luncheon

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
August Luncheon
8/15/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
August Luncheon

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
28th Annual Golf Tournament
9/30/2019
Location: Weldon Spring, Missouri   
28th Annual Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October Luncheon
10/17/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
October Luncheon

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
November Luncheon
11/21/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
November Luncheon

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
BOMA Holiday Party
12/5/2019
Time: To Be Announced
BOMA Holiday Party
Displaying page 1 of 1

Platinum & Gold Sponsors