Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Industry Expo & Keynote Luncheon
5/7/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM
Industry Expo & Keynote Luncheon

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Trivia Night to Benefit Kingdom House
5/10/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Foundations of Real Estate Management
5/16/2019
Location: Maryland Heights, Missouri   
Foundations of Real Estate Management

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
June Luncheon
6/20/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
June Luncheon

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
July Luncheon
7/18/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
July Luncheon

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
August Luncheon
8/15/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
August Luncheon

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
28th Annual Golf Tournament
9/23/2019
Location: Weldon Spring, Missouri   
28th Annual Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October Luncheon
10/17/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
October Luncheon

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
November Luncheon
11/21/2019
Time: 11:30 AM
November Luncheon

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
BOMA Holiday Party
12/5/2019
Time: To Be Announced
BOMA Holiday Party
Displaying page 1 of 1

Platinum & Gold Sponsors